SANTA CLARA VALLEY ATHLETIC LEAGUE
BOY’S VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE - 1999-2000
Unanimous by coaches 10-27-99
League Chairman:  Tom Jack, Los Gatos High
League matches:   JV 5:30,   VARSITY 7:00pm
Thursday. March 23 Tuesday. March 28 Thursday. March 30
Saratoga @ Los Gatos Mt. View @ Los Gatos Homestead @ Fremont
Mt. View @ Fremont Saratoga @ Homestead Mt. View @ Saratoga
Homestead — Bye Fremont — Bye Los Gatos — Bye
Tuesday. April 4 Thursday. April 6 Wednesday. April 12
Mt. View @ Homestead Homestead @ Los Gatos Fremont @ Mt. View
Los Gatos @ Fremont Saratoga @ Fremont
Saratoga — Bye Mt. View -Bye
Thursday. April 20 Tuesday. April 25 Friday April 28
Los Gatos @ Saratoga Fremont @ Homestead Homestead @ Saratoga
Saratoga @ Mt. View Los Gatos @ Mt. View
Los Gatos - Bye Fremont - Bye
Tuesday. May 2 Thursday. May 4
Homestead @ Mt. View Los Gatos @ Homestead
Fremont @ Los Gatos Fremont @ Saratoga
Saratoga — Bye Mt. View — Bye